My 1st Apartment in Sunway City

My 1st apartment in Sunway City

My 1st property in Sunway City, but now I will no longer to stay here due to working transfer to Ipoh. However, I still able to stay overnight here while I travel or through by KL.

My lovely apartment located in an excellent strategic point, because the walking distance to Sunway Pyramid, Sunway Medical Center, Taylor University lakeside campus and Monash University are around 5 minutes. The coming soon LRT station and the very nearly Sunway Business Corridor with BRT are in construction now. Apart from above, this city had been recommended as the most safety city in Malaysia with surrounding CCTV and reinforcing security units has make residents here feel so relieved.

After the EGM and selection of Lagoon Perdana apartment in 2012, the management committee now is responsible and put a lot of effort into improving maintenance and security such as access card for every walking residents not only vehicles, CCTV installed in every elevators and cleaning schedules in every floor. Feel satisfied to this new management committee and hope so ever.

View from my apartment in Sunway City

The view above was taken from my apartment balcony in Sunway City. You can see the KESAS Highway down there. The scene is beautiful so, my favorite.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.